Porsches are fast AND tasty!!


Porsche Parade 2020

has been cancelled.


We are hoping to plan for a drive to the Round Lake Vineyard, for our first "Dawn Patrol" of the 2020 season. Right now, RLV can only accommodate a maximum of 50 people outdoors. Since we plan to go on July 12th for lunch (bistro menu), there may be changes to those restrictions, but we are planning with them based on current guidelines. We will leave from Sioux Falls (possibly a stop in Brandon to pick up stragglers 😁) in time to be at the vineyard for a noontime lunch. Swag, door prizes, possible trivia contest are all in the mix. We will absolutely need an RSVP for this particular event due to the circumstances. Please RSVP by July 8th to dakpor18@gmail.com.


Mellow Yellow 3 has been cancelled.

Run for the hills xviii is still on schedule  watch for updates

For other Region, Zone, and National Events see our Calendar Page here.

Lost your copy of the Panorama?

Get it here.